Fashion Nova Try On Haul 2019 Cute AF



Hey my lovelies! I hope your new year is off to a great startπŸ₯³ Im back with another Try on haul but this time from #Fashion Nova!!!! I hope you enjoy and let me know what else you want to see from me!

***This is not a sponsored video*******

Stats: 32D / 27 / 44 and Im 5’5

Ajay Maxi Dress – Ivory M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ajay-maxi-dress-ivory

Block Party Set – Grey/White M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/block-party-set-grey-white

Annie Marie Midi Dress -Rust S https://www.fashionnova.com/products/anne-marie-midi-dress-rust

Fernanda Fur Coat L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fernanda-fur-coat-natural

Vizela Bodysuit S https://www.fashionnova.com/products/vizela-bodysuit-black

Cant Change My Spots Pants M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-change-my-spots-pants-black-white

Jacklyn Off The Shoulder Mini Dress – M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jacklyn-off-shoulder-mini-dress-oatmeal

Dare You To Move Dress S Sold Out πŸ˜₯

Talk To Me Mesh Dress- M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-to-me-mesh-dress-black

Your Needs Met Dress-Red Size S https://www.fashionnova.com/products/your-needs-met-dress-red

Bondoc Biker Short Set -Black M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bondoc-biker-short-set-black

Dustine Floral Wrap Front Top M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dustine-floral-wrap-front-top-navy

Poshmark @JHassan1 https://bnc.lt/focc/aTe4oIRMmT

BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY
If you would like me to review your products, please e-mail me at
SimplyJessicaHassan@gmail.com
THIS IS MY ONLY EMAIL REGARDING PRODUCT REVIEWS !

Connect With Me ⇣
Instagram β‡’ http://instagram.com/SimplyJessicaHassan
Twitter β‡’ https://twitter.com/SimplyJessicaHa
Facebook β‡’ SimplyJessica
Snapchat β‡’ SimplyJessicaHa

19 thoughts on “Fashion Nova Try On Haul 2019 Cute AF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *