Fashion Nova TRY ON HAUL



****************************************OPEN ME**********************************************

Thank you for watching. Make sure to like and subscribe ♡
Also, leave a comment if you want me to film anything else!

DISCOUNT CODE: “PAM”

ALL CLOTHES:

– Black Sugar Frenzy Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-frenzy-dress-black
– Black Teddy: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hopeless-romantic-teddy-black
– Grey Bodysuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/winnie-ribbed-bodysuit-grey
– Red Win The Lot Polka Dot Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/win-the-lot-polka-dot-dress-red
– Yellow I’m Dreamin’ Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/im-dreamin-dress-yellow
– Yellow Daytime Vibes Maxi Dress : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/daytime-vibes-maxi-dress-mustard
– Heart Sigh Skirt Set: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/heart-sigh-skirt-set-heather-grey
– Get In Line Polo Dress : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-in-line-polo-dress-yellow-multi
– Work Harder Ankle Jeans : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/work-harder-ankle-jeans-medium-blue-wash

*************************************************************************************
MY GEAR:

FILMED THIS VIDEO ON THIS: http://amzn.to/2DXNU6J
MICROPHONE: http://amzn.to/2Fu9uwx
TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2DMRjlk
FLEXIBLE TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2nrLt20

*************************************************************************************
GET MY MERCH HERE: http://www.mightywomenclub.com

x Collaborations → grzeskowiakpamela@gmail.com

Follow me on:
x Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/pamgrzeskowiak

x Spotify → https://open.spotify.com/user/1210161…

x Depop → https://www.depop.com/pamgrz

x Twitter → https://twitter.com/PamGrzeskowiak

x Soundcloud → https://soundcloud.com/pam-grzeskowiak

x Snapchat → @pam.grz

31 thoughts on “Fashion Nova TRY ON HAUL

  1. The yellow dress you didnt like was it called “ Kiki mini dress – Mustard “ bc im curvy and i wanted to get that dress but i dont wanna waste my money. or do you think if u got a bigger size it would have fit better ?

  2. have u tried wearing a slip dress with a belt tied around ur waist? it accentuates ur hourglass figure rather than just falling down on ur body making look bigger than u actually are 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *