I BOUGHT THE WEIRDEST THING FROM FASHION NOVA | Hannah Garske

in todays video i thought i would do something alittle bit more fun and different than my typical try on/review videos! i saw this on fashion nova while shopping and i immediately wanted to make a video… what do you guys think?? for business only — hannahgarske@gmail.com follow my instagram —https://www.instagram.com/hannahgarske/?hl=en add me on snap … Continue reading “I BOUGHT THE WEIRDEST THING FROM FASHION NOVA | Hannah Garske”

I SPENT $800 ON FASHION NOVA CLOTHES | TRY ON HAUL

Follow Me On INSTAGRAM! ➜ https://bit.ly/2EbKrSt Check Out My WEBSITE! ➜https://www.MsBritneyM.com/ TWEET ME and I’ll tweet you: ➜ https://twitter.com/MsBritneyM SNAPCHAT ME ! ➜ @LyricCouture __________________________________ For business and sponsorship opportunities – Ambitiousbritney@gmail.com __________________________________ Download the Digits App here: https://digit.co/r/ZkxU7atWDf?wn Sending all my love, – BM

Fashion Nova SCAMS Customers + Try on Haul

Hi guys hope you enjoy! Story time this Thursday AND Saturday Instagram https://www.instagram.com/michelle_mcdaniel/ Get my FAT BURNING program Michelle's Fat Burning Program If you want to sign up for a skype session email me michellemcd543@yahoo.com Cheetah bra Kitty Kat Performance Active Sports Bra – Leopard Long Sleeve crop top Love Is Tough Lounge Top – … Continue reading “Fashion Nova SCAMS Customers + Try on Haul”

Shooting Fashion Nova Lingerie!

Comment, like and subscribe to be a part of our bella life! Show your support and get rewards! – http://patreon.com/bryci Listen to our Podcast on your favorite podcast software! Podcast Want to send something for me to show off in a vid? – http://bryciwishlist.com Grab some lingerie or toys with 50% off any one item … Continue reading “Shooting Fashion Nova Lingerie!”

$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: XODAQUANA Superlove Crop – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/superlove-crop-top-red Just Another Day Jeans – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-another-day-jeans-dark-blue Black Jumpsuit – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-rompers-and-jumpsuits/products/take-a-ride-jumpsuits-black Puppy Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-burgundy Sugar Free Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-free-dress-blush Ria Suede Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ria-suede-dress-mustard Stupid in Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-dresses/products/stupid-in-love-dress-mauve Jacklyn Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jacklyn-off-shoulder-mini-dress-light-pink Sugar Daddy Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-daddy-blazer-dress-yellow Universe Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/diving-into-the-universe-dress-purple Tennis Short Set – … Continue reading “$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White”

PLUS SIZE FASHION NOVA TRYON HAUL | LA’TECIA THOMAS

Direct links to outfits are listed below. All styles can be found at https://www.fashionnova.com/ To save $$ of your puchase use code LATECIAXO to save 15% off! For size reference, All the items i selected are a 1XL I’m an Australian size 16 or US 14 also im 5’9. OUTFIT 1/ Floral satin dress: http://go.magik.ly/ml/97bl/ … Continue reading “PLUS SIZE FASHION NOVA TRYON HAUL | LA’TECIA THOMAS”

FASHION NOVA HOLIDAY SCAM (WHY YOU WONT GET YOUR CLOTHES) #FASHIONNOVA

HEY GUYS SO IF YOU DON’T KNOW ALREADY FASHION NOVA HAS BEEN BACKED UP FOR 2 MONTHS ON ORDERS. I EXPLAIN THE TIME LINE IN TH VIDEO. DROP ANY QUESTIONS BELOW. Instagram: boss_evans101 ❤️ Facebook: Boss Evans 💙 Snapchat: Bossevans5 💛 Check out my last videos: TRAVIS SCOTT COMES TO HYPEFEST: https://youtu.be/PhBXqg-F3VQ END OF MONTH … Continue reading “FASHION NOVA HOLIDAY SCAM (WHY YOU WONT GET YOUR CLOTHES) #FASHIONNOVA”

BOYFRIEND RATES MY CLUBBING OUTFITS (böses Ende..😰) ft. Fashion Nova -Adorable Caro

hey babes!! Ich hoffe, dass euch der Haul gefallen hat 💗 -AC New Arrivals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Die Kleider: Bangkok Ruched Dress – Mauve She's A Gem Mini Dress – Black Maura Mesh Dress – White Kamila … Continue reading “BOYFRIEND RATES MY CLUBBING OUTFITS (böses Ende..😰) ft. Fashion Nova -Adorable Caro”