Curvy Sense Try-On Haul! |Plus Size Fashion|

Use code “RAE25” on http://Curvysense.com to get 25% off your entire order! Curvy Sense Items – White Keyhole Dress – https://curvysense.com/collections/dresses/products/plus-size-queen-b-dress-ivory Burgundy Tee Dress – https://curvysense.com/collections/dresses/products/plus-size-destroyed-tee-dress-burgundy White Rose Garden Dress – https://curvysense.com/products/plus-size-rose-garden-mesh-dress-pink?variant=8195014656097 Black Rose Garden Dress – https://curvysense.com/collections/dresses/products/plus-size-rose-garden-mesh-dress-black Blue Bodycon Romper – https://curvysense.com/collections/dresses/products/plus-size-tank-bodycon-romper-navy Floral Cami Dress – https://curvysense.com/collections/dresses/products/plus-size-flora-cami-dress-ivory Rose/Mesh Overlay Dress – https://curvysense.com/products/plus-size-sleeveless-mesh-overlay-ruched-dress-black Floral Romper … Continue reading “Curvy Sense Try-On Haul! |Plus Size Fashion|”

Little Black Dress Try On Haul with Curvy Sense |Plus Size Fashion|

I’ve had several requests to share some ethical fashion brands, so when Curvy Sense asked me for my take on the Little Black Dress, I jumped at the chance. Curvy Sense is one of my favorite brands to work with because they are inexpensive, with great style, nice fabric, and everything from the Curvy Sense … Continue reading “Little Black Dress Try On Haul with Curvy Sense |Plus Size Fashion|”

Mimi Lost Her Fashion Sense!!

Mimi is so used to wearing her school uniform that when summer comes around she cannot seem to pick out any clothes that make nice outfits. Mimi tells her mom about her fashion dilemma and Mimi’s mom has a few tactics to try to help bring Mimi’s fashion sense back! If her mom’s help does … Continue reading “Mimi Lost Her Fashion Sense!!”