$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: XODAQUANA Superlove Crop – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/superlove-crop-top-red Just Another Day Jeans – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-another-day-jeans-dark-blue Black Jumpsuit – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-rompers-and-jumpsuits/products/take-a-ride-jumpsuits-black Puppy Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-burgundy Sugar Free Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-free-dress-blush Ria Suede Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ria-suede-dress-mustard Stupid in Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-dresses/products/stupid-in-love-dress-mauve Jacklyn Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jacklyn-off-shoulder-mini-dress-light-pink Sugar Daddy Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-daddy-blazer-dress-yellow Universe Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/diving-into-the-universe-dress-purple Tennis Short Set – … Continue reading “$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White”

Michelle Obama’s Stunning Fashion Since Leaving The White House

If you’re new, Subscribe! → http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-The-List Michelle Obama is one of the most fashionable first ladies in history and that hasn’t changed just because she’s no longer in the White House. She can still make heads turn with her unique outfits as she globe trots and pursues the causes she’s passionate about outside of Washington … Continue reading “Michelle Obama’s Stunning Fashion Since Leaving The White House”

Passion for Fashion

D’ondre Johnson, a 2015 fashion design graduate, came to CWU to pursue football but changed paths to follow his passion for fashion. Johnson recently won Fashion Show Best Design at SOURCE and the First Lady Award at the annual campus-wide fashion show. Central Minute Ep. 21 CWU 2015

Fall Lookbook/Try On Haul | Fashion Nova, Urban Outfitters, White Fox, & More!

Hey friends! This is my fall lookbook and try on haul from some of my favorite brands, including Fashion Nova, Urban Outfitters, Whitefox, Tobi and more! Follow Me Around: ❀ My Gymshark Affiliate Link: http://gym.sh/Shop-Elizabeth-Zaks ❀ Instagram: https://instagram.com/elizabethzaks/ ❀ Snapchat: LisaSuxx ❀ Twitter: https://twitter.com/ElizabethZaks Outfit 1: Gymshark Bomber https://gym.sh/Shop-ElizabethLoBomberJacket Longsleeve Black Seamless Black Flex Leggings … Continue reading “Fall Lookbook/Try On Haul | Fashion Nova, Urban Outfitters, White Fox, & More!”

FALL CLOTHING HAUL! 9 NEW FALL FASHION PICKUPS! – FLANNELS – JACKETS – HOODIES

I’ve been stacking my New Fall Clothing and Footwear pickups, so here’s a clothing haul video featuring my favorite new pickups. Fall Flannels, Hoodies, Crewneck sweatshirts, Jackets, Timbs and more! All these Fall styles are linked below! Hit that THUMBS UP if you enjoyed this Fall Fashion vid, and SUBSCRIBE for more men’s fashion and … Continue reading “FALL CLOTHING HAUL! 9 NEW FALL FASHION PICKUPS! – FLANNELS – JACKETS – HOODIES”

Off-White | Spring Summer 2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Off-Whtite/Off White | Spring Summer 2019 by Virgil Abloh | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video/1080p – PFW/Paris Fashion Week) #FFLikedalot

Black Fashion Models at The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Shows 2005-2009

Black Fashion Models at The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Shows 2005-2009: *Tyra Banks *Selita Ebanks *Naomi Campbell *Emanuela de Paula *Oluchi Onweagba *Chanel Iman *Sessilee Lopez *Noemie Lenoir *Ajuma Nasenyana *Arlenis Sosa Peña *Aminata Niaria *Jessica White *Lyndsey Scott