$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: XODAQUANA Superlove Crop – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/superlove-crop-top-red Just Another Day Jeans – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-another-day-jeans-dark-blue Black Jumpsuit – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-rompers-and-jumpsuits/products/take-a-ride-jumpsuits-black Puppy Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-burgundy Sugar Free Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-free-dress-blush Ria Suede Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ria-suede-dress-mustard Stupid in Love Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-dresses/products/stupid-in-love-dress-mauve Jacklyn Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jacklyn-off-shoulder-mini-dress-light-pink Sugar Daddy Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-daddy-blazer-dress-yellow Universe Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/diving-into-the-universe-dress-purple Tennis Short Set – … Continue reading “$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White”

FASHION NOVA x CARDI B TRY-ON | WTF??!!! | PLUS SIZE FASHION CLOTHING HAUL

Hey guys! Damn, I hate making a video like this, but I waited for this damn package and if two items was all I got to try on, then dammit, I didn’t wait for nothing! I’m going to give you a bit of a try-on and a lot of complaints about Fashion Nova, their customer … Continue reading “FASHION NOVA x CARDI B TRY-ON | WTF??!!! | PLUS SIZE FASHION CLOTHING HAUL”

REBELLIOUS FASHION CLOTHING HAUL / £200 GIVEAWAY

AHHH it was just about time for another REBELLIOUS FASHION HAUL!!!! I hope you guys all enjoy and thank you RB for sponsoring this video ❤️Lots of Love Mishy xox  TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY – 1. SUBSCRIBE 2. COMMENT YOUR FAVE ITEM 3. FOLLOW ME & @REBELLIOUSFASHION ON INSTA 4. LIKE MY RECENT PIC & COMMENT … Continue reading “REBELLIOUS FASHION CLOTHING HAUL / £200 GIVEAWAY”

Fashion Nova Curve Haul & Try On | No BS Review

OPEN ME::: Shop RetroDoll Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/jessieretro BONUS VIDEO! I had my mom try on the Fashion Nova pants that didn’t fit: https://youtu.be/IQ65c2X77JM My Previous Video: https://youtu.be/AGN-3PBvj-o GlitterandLazers Fashion Nova Video: https://youtu.be/BgooxW8sMyc Save $$$ with Fashion Nova: XOJESSIERETRO WHAT I TRIED ON: *Everything was in a 3X* -Canopy Jeans – Black ($32.99): http://go.magik.ly/ml/a22a/ -Let’s Mingle Swimsuit … Continue reading “Fashion Nova Curve Haul & Try On | No BS Review”

$400 FASHION NOVA HAUL / AUTUMN CLOTHING HAUL / TRY ON

HAPPY SUPER HAUL SUNDAY WORLD!!!! Today I bring to you all another FASHION NOVA HAUL!! I will say I think this could be one of my best?!?!! Let me know down below!! Lots of Love Mishy xox CODE- XOMISHAG *This video is NOT sponsored* ITEMS MENTIONED – S- Mustard leather jacket She Ready Moto Jacket … Continue reading “$400 FASHION NOVA HAUL / AUTUMN CLOTHING HAUL / TRY ON”

300$ FASHION NOVA HAUL // TRY ON SEPTEMBER HAUL //

HAPPY SUPER HAUL SUNDAY my lovelies!!! Today I bring to you all another FASHION NOVA HAUL (YAY) and it is a good one!! I hope you love the pieces and just to mention these items are gifted and this IS NOT a sponsored video; I honestly LOVE Fashion Nova!! Love Mishy xox MY CODE XOMISHAG … Continue reading “300$ FASHION NOVA HAUL // TRY ON SEPTEMBER HAUL //”

10 Most WTF Fashion Fail Photos

10 pictures of fashion outfits that will make you cringe! Subscribe: https://goo.gl/Hnoaw3 —————————————————————————————– Description: Some people need more than a little bit of help in the fashion department. Whatever the reason, some people just don’t get what makes a good outfit, or even a good piece of clothing. Perhaps they’re trying out a trend that … Continue reading “10 Most WTF Fashion Fail Photos”

I SPENT $700 ON FASHION NOVA…WAS IT WORTH IT!? 😱

I SPENT $700 ON FASHION NOVA… IS IT REALLY A SCAM!? 😱 • VLOG CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/15jMGl Hey my lovelies! so I went at it again and did a HUGE Fashion nova shop… still can’t believe I spent $700… I wanted to see what Fashion nova was about since I see it everywhere all the time … Continue reading “I SPENT $700 ON FASHION NOVA…WAS IT WORTH IT!? 😱”

500$ FASHION NOVA HAUL – TRY ON – SUMMER CLOTHING HAUL

DISCOUNT CODE – XOMISHAG – To save 20% HAPPY SUPER HAUL SUNDAY!!!! 😘😘😘😘 WE ARE BACK with yet another Fashion Nova Haul💜!! YIPPPEEEE 🙌🏻🙌🏻! Of course, this is a Fashion Nova Try On haul with something to suite quite literally every style!! So sit back, enjoy & don’t forget to use my code – XOMISHAG … Continue reading “500$ FASHION NOVA HAUL – TRY ON – SUMMER CLOTHING HAUL”